fr

Fenplast
Fenplast
Fenplast
View the offer
 
 

Windows

 

Doors

We design and manufacture high-performance windows that are at the forefront of consumer needs

View all

The doors we produce vary from the most conventional to the most personalized while always maintaining the highest standards of quality

View all
 

Achievements

Find Inspiration

Here are some of our achievements that we hope will inspire you in the realisation of your project.

View all

Show me

 
 
 

Fenplast Advantages

Liftetime Warranty

Fenplast offers a limited lifetime warranty on PVC studs and profiles, the lack of tightness of the seal of sealed units and the hardware built into its doors and windows. This warranty is fully transferable, provided that the owner of the building can provide the original contract or invoice.

learn more

Energy Star®

Always on the cutting edge of energy-saving trends, most Fenplast windows and doors are ENERGY STAR® qualified.

learn more

Winner of Best Managed Companies in Canada

Fenplast Gold Standard Winner of Best Managed Companies in Canada

learn more

20% RenoVert provincial tax credit

The RénoVert program is a refundable tax credit intended for eco-friendly renovation work and is established by the Quebec government on a temporary basis.

learn more
 

Find a dealer

Request a quote from the nearest and the BEST windows and doors DEALER !

Fenplast

Renovation / replacement

Fenplast

New construction (individual)

 

Follow our advice

VIEW ALL TIPS

Windows and doors in Montreal – Quebec

Over the last thirty years, Fenplast, a Quebec-owned company located on the south shore of Montreal, has distinguished itself in the design and fabrication of windows and doors. Unlike its competitors, Fenplast integrates its entire fabrication process, from extruding the PVC sections, to manufacturing the sealed units, to the final assembly of doors and windows. This ensures a consistently superior quality of products.

Beyond this technical expertise, great care is given to the design of the doors and windows. You can count on Fenplast products to be watertight and robust, and also attractive and sought after in the marketplace. Furthermore, its dedication to designing energy efficient products has made Fenplast one of the first Canadian manufacturers to be ENERGY STAR® certified for its entire product line.

Another differentiating factor is the way Fenplast distributes its top quality windows and doors, namely through a specialized and trained retailers network. This ensures the customers receive expert advice and suggestions on what type, model and color of doors and windows would best meet their needs. These distributors are also experts on installation and product-specific alternatives, some of which your architect may not be familiar with.

LEARN MORE

To understand where we're going, find out where we come from

en

Fenplast
Fenplast
Fenplast
Découvrez l'offre
 
 

Portes

 

Fenêtres

Les portes que nous fabriquons vont des plus conventionnelles aux plus personnalisées en maintenant toujours le plus haut standard de qualité.

tout voir

Nous concevons et fabriquons des fenêtres performantes à l’avant-garde des besoins des consommateurs.

tout voir
 

Réalisations

Trouvez l'inspiration

Voici quelques-unes de nos réalisations qui, nous l’espérons, vous inspireront dans la réalisation de votre projet.

tout voir

Montrez-moi

 
 
 

Les avantages Fenplast

Garantie à vie

Fenplast offre une garantie à vie limitée sur les montants et profilés de PVC, le manque d'étanchéité du joint des unités scellées ainsi que la quincaillerie intégrés à ses portes et fenêtres. Cette garantie est entièrement transférable, à la condition que le propriétaire de l'immeuble puisse fournir le contrat ou la facture originale.

en savoir plus

Energy Star®

Toujours à l’avant-garde des tendances écoénergétiques, la plupart des portes et fenêtres Fenplast sont certifiées ENERGY STAR®.

en savoir plus

Les sociétés les mieux gérées

Fenplast est lauréate de la catégorie Reconnaissance Or des sociétés les mieux gérées au Canada

en savoir plus

20% de crédit d'impôt RenoVert

Le programme RénoVert consiste en un crédit d'impôt remboursable pour la réalisation de travaux de rénovation résidentielle écoresponsable et est instauré par le gouvernement du Québec sur une base temporaire.

en savoir plus
 

Trouvez un détaillant

Demandez une soumission auprès du MEILLEUR DÉTAILLANT de portes et fenêtres le plus près de chez vous!

Fenplast

Rénovation / remplacement

Fenplast

Construction neuve (particuliers)

 

Suivez nos conseils

VOIR TOUS LES CONSEILS

Portes et fenêtres à Montréal – Québec

Depuis bientôt 30 ans, l’entreprise de propriété québécoise Fenplast, localisée sur la rive-sud de Montréal, conçoit et fabrique des portes et fenêtres de qualité supérieure. L’intégration complète des processus de fabrication, de l’extrusion des profilés de PVC à la fabrication des unités scellées et à l’assemblage final des portes et fenêtres, est ce qui distingue Fenplast des autres fournisseurs de portes et fenêtres.

Au-delà de cette partie plus technique, l’attention portée au design des portes et fenêtres ainsi qu’aux vertus telles que l’étanchéité, la robustesse et l’esthétisme expliquent la popularité des portes et fenêtres Fenplast. Ces mêmes orientations nous ont toujours guidés pour concevoir des produits offrant le meilleur rendement énergétique possible, nous permettant d’être un des premiers manufacturiers canadiens à obtenir la certification ENERGY STAR® pour l’ensemble de ses produits. Le mode de distribution des portes & fenêtres Fenplast est un autre élément distinctif de la compagnie.

L’unique façon d’obtenir nos excellents produits est par l’entremise de détaillants spécialisés (ou ayant des ressources spécialement formées) qui vous suggéreront les bons choix, aussi bien quant au type, au modèle ou à la couleur de portes et fenêtres, une expertise dans l’installation ou des alternatives propres aux produits auxquels votre architecte n’avait peut-être pas songé.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Pour comprendre où on s’en va, découvrez d’où on vient